Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP
Local Lake Charles, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (86 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

The online ordering process was very simple and easy to use! When I called in the staff was super nice as well!
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very friendly and delivered quickly
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

They did AMAZING working within a very short time frame. Very happy with my order and plan on using them again.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for my mom. She said that they were absolutely beautiful when they were delivered. When I visited her 4 days later, they were still beautiful. I'll definitely use The Flower Shop again.
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I placed this order online while the shop was closed, the order was received on time and as requested. I am quite pleased since I live in another state and the order was well received.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very nice arrangement I sent the order in before they opened and was taken care of in less than 6 hours
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered my Grandma some flowers for her birthday. They were delivered within hours. She called to tell me how beautiful they were. I will definitely use The Flower Shop for any future orders for her. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service. I placed a last minute order for Valentine's Day, and it was delivered on time.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ease of use when ordering and beautiful choices.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful looked fresh and clean. Thank you
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Omg I bought my girlfriend flowers here and they were so beautiful and lasted forever. I wish I could upload the pic. The flower shop is your one stop shop for amazingness. Thanks guys!
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers lasted longer than expected which was a great bonus.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

My friend loved her flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You for calling me and working diligently to cancel the order with a refund, when we both learned at the same time that the Event was cancelled at the last minute and I placed the order previously online.
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for the new arrangement!! Beautiful!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend really enjoyed her flowers that were delivered. She took a picture for me and they were beautiful. It was an easy purchase and wonderful selection. Using online purchase and the delivery service was so helpful especially being in Texas. I made multiple orders and the flowers were delivered on time and lovely.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The aarangement looked like the picture only better in person. Delivered on time. Great service thanks
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

So pleased with the service at The Flower Shop! Ordering was easy, the flowers were gorgeous and were delivered so quickly! Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am out of state and ordered online. Everything was super easy and received an email when my arrangement was delivered. will definitely use them again if the opportunity arises.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely They were delivered on time as promised. Great product and great service!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Professional and speedy. Satisfied and will use again.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful plant nicely presented. Please do not solicit to this email address.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister who received the arrangement called me immediately after its prompt deliver on the requested delivery date to exclaim on its beauty. I appreciate the efficient and effective service. Thank you, The Flower Shop!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

They provided superior service and quality! I highly recommend them.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Quick, easy, and worry free. I lwas able to send my love to relatives when I wasn't able to attend my grandfather's funeral due to living out of state. The flowers were beautiful; thanks for providing such a service.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Your service was exceptional. Your delivery was on time and the correct flowers were sent. This was my second time to order with The Flower Shop and I will definitely use your services again.
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were easy to order and delivery was quick. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Everyone in my office was impressed!
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received exactly what I paid reasonably paid for. It was delivered on time at a short notice. I have used this company before and have always been well pleased.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service. The flowers I ordered could not be delivered. I got a call from the store within 15 minutes giving me suggestions. Great customer service.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Lasted till 1/30/15 from 1/16/15.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fabulous!!!
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I like the fact that it was flowers from a local area
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome!!!!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely - just as pictured. Delivery was timely. Very much appreciated.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live out of state and was very hesitant about using a florist I had no experience and not seeing the actual product. I was very pleased. The plant was delivered the same day it was ordered and the recipient loved it!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I needed same day service and I got same day service. I like the fact that they send you an email telling you they were delivered. My new home town flower shop.
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement. Highly satisfied with the service I received.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I needed a plant for a funeral and it was Valentines day and I live in another state. Your web site was easy to use, the plant was beautiful and I really appreciated the email telling me it had been delivered. All in all it was a most enjoyable experience and I am e xtremely pleased with your service.
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

excellent service, beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy to order for out of town person. Appreciated the email confirmation that the order was delivered. Overall good experience.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Placed an order on Saturday late evening for funeral spray and casket arrangement. the shop was already closed for the day and they are closed on Sunday . Was very worried about getting casket flowers for the funeral service on Monday. I'm happy that I was able to order online but when I called the shop Monday morning, they were out of several of the flowers for the arrangements. They told me what flowers that were available for a replacement . They did a beautiful job with both the spray and casket arrangements. I will recommend the flower shop to everybody I know!
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful, hubby sent them for our anniversary on the 14th of Aug and still look great. The arrangement was just so beautiful and nicely done. I loved them!
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful, have lasted 12 days as of this date, but were more expensive than I had anticipated
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrangement was beautiful and flowers are still aive. 12/25/12 Thanks
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived on time. My son sent me a picture of them. They were beautiful.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ïðåäëàãàþ ðàññûëêó ïî ôîðóìàì,áëîãàì,ãîñòåâûì êíèãàì,êàòàëîãàì, äîñêàì,ñïåöèàëüíûì äâèæêàì. Ðîñò áýêëèíêîâ,PR,òðàôèê. Öåíû îò 10$. ICQ 623935432
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You did an excellent job with my flower order. My sister told me the arrangement was beautiful. She even sent me a picture of the arrangement. I was delighted to see the purple irises. I will always call you when I need flowers to be sent in Lake Charles. Thank you, Jeanne House Wood
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered flowers online to be delivered to my mother for Mother's Day. My mother called me immediately to tell me that the flowers she received were absolutely beautiful. She was very pleased and happy! Your staff obviously takes pride in what they do. I will certainly use your services again in the future.
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very professional and responsive. Wouldn't hesitate to use your services again.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are ALWAYS fresh, last much longer than average and the arrangements are tasteful and pleasing to the eye. Highly recommend this business for beautiful, fresh flowers.
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

My friend that received the wreath at her father's funeral said exactly these words..."Please tell the florist it was exceptional. The vibrancy of the colors gave "life" to the room...a wonderful reminder that "life" begins again...
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful Service!
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered in a timely manner as described.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower arrangement was beautiful... the bow however was HORRIBLE... actually there wasn't really a now... it was a purple paper tied in a knot... Overall rating was great though.
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Really lovely bouquet - very fresh.
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

the process was easy, the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service and excellent product. Both parties were thoroughly satisfied.
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

VERY HELPFULL. THANK YOU
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm impressed! You've managed the amolst impossible.
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were beautiful!!!! Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

My husband and I have used this florist for over ten years. Words cannot do justice to how the arrangements actually look. The flowers are of excellent quality and they are superb in design. I would highly recommend their flowers for any occasion.
Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

I really liked the flowers sent to my sisters funeral. They looked like the pictures on the web site. The arrangement was the only one like it at the funeral and there were a lot of flowers sent to her funeral. Thank you so much for doing an excellent job.
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lake Charles, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER SHOP
1720 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA. 70601
Local: (337) 439-2464

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase